Contact Phone Number Email
William Hannah, MD
Executive Director of Medical Education
Designated Institutional Official
(912) 350-3543 William.Hannah@hcahealthcare.com
Joye Letourneau
Conference Services
(912) 350-2663 Joye.Letourneau@hcahealthcare.com
Jean Wiggins
Continuing Medical Education
(912) 350-8168 Jean.Wiggins@hcahealthcare.com
Elizabeth Christmas
Diagnostic Radiology Residency Program
(912) 350-7394 Elizabeth.Christmas@hcahealthcare.com
Joanne Warman
Family Medicine Residency Program
(800) 854-2510
(912) 350-8838
Jo.Warman@hcahealthcare.com
Gina McNamara
>Graduate Medical Education
(912) 350-8715 Gina.Mcnamara@hcahealthcare.com
Kelli Lemieux
(912) 721-8186 lemieux_kr@mercer.edu
Toni L. Garza
(912) 350-3595 Toni.Garza2@hcahealthcare.com
Deborah Chapman
(912) 350-8193 Deborah.Chapman2@hcahealthcare.com
Jason Lin, Pharm.D
Pharmacy Practice Residency Program
(for PGY-1 inquiries)
(912) 350-3241 Jason.Lin@hcahealthcare.com
Stephanie Lesslie, Pharm. D.
Pharmacy Practice Residency Program
(for PGY-2 inquiries)
(912) 350-0117 Stephanie.Lesslie@hcahealthcare.com
Debbie Wells
Surgery Residency Program
(912) 350-8598 Debbie.Wells@MedicalCityHealth.com
Shauntelle Brown
Internal Medicine Residency Program Coordinator
(912) 350-7573 Shauntelle.Brown@hcahealthcare.com